Durango Wheel Club Crowns Champions

Please join us for the DWC Club Championships Awards Party on Thursday, Oct 2 from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm at Carvers.  It is important for all members to attend since we will pass out a questionnaire about next year.

The Club Championship winners are:

Mens A   Ned Overend, Mens B+   Spencer Compton, Mens 40+  Jon Delacey, Mens B   Eric Burris, Mens C   Brandon McNellis, Mens 60+  Richard Bagienski, Womens B  Rebecca Kauffman, Womens C  Tracy Bedard

Winners in each category will receive a DWC Championship jersey.  We will also thank all of the volunteers who made the Championships possible.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s