AOA/DEVO Short Track #11 Results

August 26th, 2009

Animas Orthopedic Associates/DEVO Short Track #11

B Men; 1. Gaige Sippy, 2. Chris Blevins, 3. Kenji Fortune, 4. Stephan Davoust, 5. River Weiss, 6. Derek Pansze, 7. Will Berger, 8. Wyeth Rossi, 9. Devin Feilen, 10. Shane Ellis

B Women; 1. Hannah Madden, 2. Annie Cheeney, 3. Kaylee Blevins, 4. Joan Walker, 5. Whitney Wanstrath, 6. Amy Katz, 7. Lilly Oswald, 8. Hannah Peterson

B Holeshot; Stephan Davoust

Kids Race; Elle and Nora

A Women; 1. Krista Park, 2. Alicia Rose Pastore

A Men; 1. Drew Edsall, 2. Matt Shriver, 3. Dustin Wanstrath, 4. Lars Ellefson, 5. Greg Lewis, 6. Chad Cheeney, 7. Grady James, 8. Joe Burtoni, 9. Gino Pastore, 10. Matt Phillips, 11. Sean Peck

A Holeshot; Drew Edsall

Past Results


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s